New PvP season, here are my goals!

The new PvP season is right around the corner, and I know we’re all dying to get started again. Ambitions? Yes. It’s kinda like a new years resolution, so I sat down and figured out what my goals are. The next PvP season I’m going to:

  • Put some effort into gaining skills
I’m going to find the trace for my skillcap, and pursuit it. Even though I think that there’s no actually skillcap if you put time and effort into gaining skills, and especially if you set your mind to that there’s always more to learn.
  • Get better in arena
I desperately need to find some pleasure doing arena, but most of all I need to do a lot of arena in order to think outside of the box and actually know how to respond to every encounter.
  • Achieve a somewhat good rating in Rated Battlegrounds/Arena
I managed to reach 1761 rating in RBGs last season, so the main goal this season is to beat that, and then it’s reaching over 2k rating. I’ve dreamt about 2k rating ever since I fell in love with PvP, but I wasn’t serious about my PvPing.
  • Have a lot of fun!

Since I’ve got the best guildies and friends ingame I don’t really doubt that I’ll have fun, but it’s still something that’s worth achieving.

I think it’s important to have a clear image of what you want to achieve before trying to achieve it, which is probably why I sat down and wrote these goals. But now I’m going to turn the spotlight to you, my dear reader… Have you set any goals for the upcoming season? If so what are they?

/Victoriafr

1 thought on “New PvP season, here are my goals!

Leave a comment