Radio silence

Woops. I’ve been neglecting my blog since I’ve been busy with a lot of things lately. School started on Wednesday, and we’re kicking it off with some kind of exam, so I’m crazy busy trying to prepare for it. The subject is interior design, and we’re given very few details, which makes it really difficult to know how to prepare.

My boyfriend moved here about a week ago, and we had to fix a lot of things in order for him to be allowed to work etc. So we’ve been running around to every office that has to do with such. Blergh. I don’t like office-people.

Last, but not least… I’m lacking energy, since I’ve been sleeping for two weeks straight :p Hopefully I’ll get better at making time for everything as I get used to living again x)

Leave a Reply

